Contact Us

Alvarado Office

(800) 561-6070
8700 E FM 917, Alvarado, TX 76009

Comanche Office

(325) 356-2233
309 FM 3381, Comanche, TX 76442

Sales Managers

Ken Wilson
General Manager
ken.wilson@proambulance.net
Office: (800) 561-6070

 

David Vance
David Vance
Kansas and Colorado
Account Manager
david.vance@proambulance.net
Cell: (785) 617-0280
Anthony Campbell
Anthony Campbell
Oklahoma
Account Manager
anthony.campbell@proambulance.net
Cell: (972) 259-0861

 

 

Jim McGregor
Arkansas
Account Manager
jim.mcgregor@proambulance.net
Office: (800) 561-6070
Cell: (817) 937-1475

 

Jim McGregor
North Texas
Account Manager
jim.mcgregor@proambulance.net
Office: (800) 561-6070
Cell: (817) 937-1475
Tanner Jacob
Tanner Jacob
Southeast Texas
Account Manager
tanner.jacob@proambulance.net
Cell: (979) 249-7355

 





Southwest Texas

Contact: Ken Wilson

Kem Bales
Kem Bales, EMT-P
West Texas and New Mexico
Account Manager
kem.bales@proambulance.net
Office: (806) 272-5420
Cell: (806) 470-4222
Sales Support and General Office Contacts
Annie Guereca
Annie Guereca
Administrative Assistant
annie.guereca@proambulance.net
Alvarado Office
Carley Galloway
Carley Galloway
Parts & Warranty Director
carley.galloway@proambulance.net
Alvarado Office
Charity Shepard
Charity Shepard
Service and Warranty
charity.shepard@proambulance.net
Alvarado Office
Teddy Carter
Teddy Carter
Shop Foreman
Alvarado Office
 Natalie Carroll
Natalie Carroll
Administrative Assistant
natalie.carroll@proambulance.net
Comanche Office
Barbi Schoen
Barbi Schoen
Account Assistant
barbi.schoen@proambulance.net
Comanche Office